Log in

Congregation Adas Emuno Committees

Adas Emuno 150: Mark Rosenberg, Chair

Adult Education: Ron Waxman, Chair

Buildings and Grounds: Michael Fishbein, Co-Chairs

By-Laws: Michael Raskin and Norman Rosen, Chair

Cemetery: Jody Pugach and Norman Rosen, Co-Chairs

Cramer Music Fund: Elka Oliver, Chair

Buildings and Grounds: Michael Fishbein, Chair

Financial: Mark Rosenberg, Chair

Fundraising: Susan Grey, Chair

Internet: Lance Strate , Chair

Membership: Lauren Rowland, Chair

Publicity: Sandra Zornek, Chair

Religious School: Jody Pugach and Michael Raskin, Co-Chairs

Ritual: Judy Aronson and Marilyn Katz, Co-Chairs

Social Action: Annette DeMarco, Chair 

Temple Security: Michael Raskin, Chair       

Cantor/Religious School Director

Ronald Broden

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software